Рубрика: English

Christmas thoughts

Без названияFrom this New year I’m waiting great motions. This New year I’m waiting for many  good surprises. I wish in 2018 a travelling with my family to Europe. I’m waiting that this New year will bring me unforgettable feelings. For my familly New Year is something amazing. We together go to Christmas shops and buying very qiute things for New Year. For me New Year is New feelings, new meetings and new places. This New Year will be special for me, because I’m going to spend this New Year not at home I’m hopping that it will be wonderfull, amazing and unforgettable.  I like to decorate my room it is one of the best things that I like very much. The most I like like everybody to decorate the Christmas tree. The New Year is something amazing and wonder full thing.

Автор:

Оставьте комментарий